La /Lör /Sat 19.1.2019 11-19
Su /Sön /Sun 20.1.2019 11-18
Ti /Tis /Tue 22.1.2019 Jos lumetusta, ti suljettu
/Om snötillverkning pågår, tis stängd
/If snowmaking, Tues closed
Pe /Fre /Fri 25.1.2019 17-20
La /Lör /Sat 26.1.2019 11-19
Su /Sön /Sun 27.1.2019 11-18
Ti /Tis /Tue 29.1.2019 17-20
Pe /Fre /Fri 1.2.2019 17-20
La /Lör /Sat 2.2.2019 11-19
Su /Sön /Sun 3.2.2019 11-18